Shared Governance: Executive Committee of the Senate

Updated June 2017


The Executive Committee shall serve as UF Representatives to the University Council and shall otherwise meet when called by the UF Chair.


The Executive Committee of the UF Senate shall consist of the three elected officers, two senators, the faculty representative to the Academic Affairs Administrative Team, the faculty representative to the Board of Trustees Academic Affairs committee and the immediately preceding UF Chair.

NameTitle / RoleTerm
William Ennis Assistant Professor/UF Secretary/HPRS 2017 - 2019
Caroline Solomon Professor/UF Chair/STM 2016 - 2019
Caroline Kobek-Pezzarossi Associate Professor/UF Vice Chair/PSY 2016 - 2019
Emily Shaw Assistant Professor/AAMT Rep/INT 2016 - 2019
Kathryn Baldridge Associate Professor/Former Chair/PER 2016 - 2019
Vacant Senator At Large/
Vacant BOT Rep/