Contact CCS

Address
General

Center for Continuing Studies
Gallaudet University
800 Florida Ave, NE
Kendall Hall
Washington, DC 2000-2639
(Maps & Directions)   (Campus Map)

Office Hours
8 am -5 pm,  Monday - Friday
VP: 202-250-2759
Voice: 202-448-7272
Fax: 202-651-5987

Center for Continuing Studies
ccs@gallaudet.edu
Summer Programs 
summer@gallaudet.edu
Youth Programs  
youthprograms@gallaudet.edu
Extension Programs 
extension@gallaudet.edu
Outreach Programs
gurc@gallaudet.edu

Staff Directory

Susan King
Susan King
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Admissions and the Center for Continuing Studies
Kendall Hall (KH) 103-C
Voice Phone: 202-651-5942;  Video Phone: 202-250-2959
susan.king@gallaudet.edu
Azalea Davis
Azalea Davis
Coordinator, Extension Program and Support Center
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Voice Phone: 202-651-6132; Video Phone: 202-559-5713
azalea.davis@gallaudet.edu
Simon Guteng
Simon Guteng
Director, Programming and Evaluation
Kendall Hall (KH) 204-A
Video Phone: 202-250-2130
simon.guteng@gallaudet.edu  
Tracey Kempton
Tracey Kempton
Coordinator, Logistics
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Video Phone: 202-250-2203
tracey.kempton@gallaudet.edu
Char Laba
Charlene Laba
Director, Program Services Unit
Kendall Hall (KH) 204-B
Voice Phone: 202-448-6992
charlene.laba@gallaudet.edu
Cindy Officer
Cindy Officer
Coordinator, Professional Studies
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Video Phone: 202-250-2032
cindy.officer@gallaudet.edu
Zeshan Shafiq
Zeshan Shafiq
Data Management/Student Support Specialist
Kendall Hall (KH) 101-C
Video Phone: 202-250-2226
zeshan.shafiq@gallaudet.edu
Wendy Wiatrowski
Wendy Wiatrowski
Coordinator, Conference, Events and Special Programs 
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Video Phone: 202-250-2160
wendy.wiatrowski@gallaudet.edu
About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube