Gallaudet Reunion: Classes from 1945 - 2013

These are the classes that have planned reunions to date which will be held on Friday, July 11, 2014 from 5 - 8 p.m. We will be updating this page as we receive more information from your class reunion chair. Please check back for updates on what your class will be doing during the Gallaudet Reunion!

All room assignments are subject to change depending on the size of the classes/room at the time of the Gallaudet Reunion.

Classes of 1945 - 1955
Contact: Alumni Relations, alumni.relations@gallaudet.edu
Website: alumni.gallaudet.edu

Location: Peikoff Alumni House, Upper Level

Classes of 1956, 1957 and 1958
Contact: William Terrell, WRTerrell7@aol.com

Location: Room 6AB, Kellogg Conference Hotel

Class of 1959
Contact: Ronald Sutcliffe, ronald.sutcliffe@gallaudet.edu

Location: Room 4AB, Kellogg Conference Hotel

Classes of 1960, 1961, 1962 and 1963
 Contact: Melvia Miller Nomeland, mmmnomeland@aol.com

Location: Room 5AB, Kellogg Conference Hotel

Class of 1964
Contact: Charles Giansanti, cagiansanti@gmail.com
Website: http://home.comcast.net/~thaydow100/classof64/centennial_classof64/classof64.html

Location: Atrium outside Auditorium, Kellogg Conference Hotel

Classes of 1965, 1966, 1967 and 1968
Class of 1965 Representatives: Nancy Chough, nancy.r.chough@gmail.com, Nancy Kensicki, kensicki@verizon.net
Class of 1966 Representatives: Rae Johnson, raejohnson21@icloud.com, Mary Lynn Lally, deafhugs@aol.com
Class of 1967 Representative: Gary VIall, gviall@cox.net, Willis Mann, Wjmann1@comcast.net
Class of 1968 Representatives: Louis Schwarz, deafbowtie@yahoo.com, Michael Moore, michael.moore@gallaudet.edu

Location: Ballroom CD, Kellogg Conference Hotel

Class of 1969
Contact: Bette Hicks, hibette14@comcast.net

Location: Flex A/B, Jordan Student Academic Center (JSAC)

Class of 1970
Contact: Fred Pickering, fpic@loc.gov

Location: Plaza Dining Hall

Class of 1971
Contact: Leslie Zinza, detpep1948@gmail.com

Location: Gordon Biersch, 100 M St., SE; Washington, DC 20003
Website: http://www.gordonbiersch.com

Class of 1972
Contact: Rayna Kozerka, rayna25@cox.net
Website: gally72.blogspot.com

Location: Room 2300AB, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Class of 1974
Contact: Pauline Spanbauer, pes00@hotmail.com
Website: http://74gally.com

Location: Ballroom AB, Kellogg Conference Hotel

Class of 1975
Contact: Jeanne Lavelle, JALavelle17@gmail.com

Location: HMB W123 (#1502)

Class of 1976
Contact: Don Ames, Don.Ames@dla.mil

Location: Room 1302, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Class of 1977
Contact: gallaudet1977@gmail.com

Location: UNO Restaurant, Union Station

Class of 1978
Contact: Janet Weinstock, Janetweinstock13@gmail.com

Location: Food Court, Union Station

Class of 1979
Contact: Yvonne Catt, yvonne.catt@gallaudet.edu

Location: The Argonaut, 1433 H St, NE, Washington, DC 20002 http:argonautdc.com

Class of 1980
Contact: Betty Rewolinski, greenandyellow1980@gmail.com

Location: Room 1303, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Class of 1981
Contact: Deborah Moore, deborah.moore@gallaudet.edu

Location: Room 2302, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Class of 1982
Contact: Michael Kaufer, mkaufernyc@gmail.com

Location: Union Market, across from the sixth street gate at Gallaudet, www.unionmarketdc.com

Class of 1983
Contact: Susan Traxler, susan.traxler@gallaudet.edu

Location: Union Station

Class of 1984
Contact: Stephen Hlibok, scnh@aol.com

Location: Red Rocks Neapolitian Pizzeria and Bistro, 1348 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
Website: www.redrocksdc.com

Class of 1985
Contact: Tanya Hammersmith, tanyashamm@gmail.com

Location: Red Rocks Neapolitian Pizzeria and Bistro, 1348 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
Website: www.redrocksdc.com

Class of 1986
Contact: Bev Buchanan, bevjbuchanan@gmail.com, David Barglow, dmbarglow@yahoo.com

Location: Red Rocks Neapolitian Pizzeria and Bistro, 1348 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
Website: www.redrocksdc.com

Class of 1987

Contact: Laureen Obermiller, laureenmae@gmail.com

Location: Red Rocks Neapolitian Pizzeria and Bistro, 1348 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
Website: www.redrocksdc.com

Class of 1988
Contact: Marjorie Sonnenstrahl, mjsonnenstrahl@gmail.com

Location: Red Rocks Neapolitian Pizzeria and Bistro, 1348 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
Website: www.redrocksdc.com

Class of 1990
Contact: Shelley McAdams, chairperson@blackieandrosie-gally.org

Location: Room 2301, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Class of 1991
Contact: Steve Florio and Jon Kovacs, gallyreunion1991@gmail.com
1991Gathering-07-11-2014.pdf

Location: Sticky Rice, 1224 H St., NE; Washington, DC 20002, http://www.stickyricedc.com

Class of 1992
Contact: Yael Agriss, gallaudet1992@gmail.com

Location: H Street Country Club, 1335 H St, NE; Washington, DC 20002, http://www.thehstreetcountryclub.com/

Class of 1993
Contact: Lisa Craig, ldcraig@me.com

Location: Union Market, across from the sixth street gate at Gallaudet, http://www.unionmarketdc.com

Class of 1994
Contact: Darlene Wadler, djwadler@gmail.com

Location: H Street Country Club, 1335 H St, NE; Washington, DC 20002, http://www.hstreetcountryclub.com/

Class of 1997

Contact: Hollie Fallstone, hollie.fallstone@gallaudet.edu

Location: The Argonaut, 1433 H St, NE, Washington, DC 20002,  http://argonautdc.com/

Class of 2001
Contact: Bridgette Keefe, Bridgette.Keefe@gmail.com

Location: The Argonaut, 1433 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002, http://argonautdc.com

Class of 2003
Contact: Sondra Chan, sondrajchan@gmail.com

Location: H Street Country Club, 1335 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
http://www.thehstreetcountryclub.com/

Class of 2004
Contact: Jose Ovi Velasquez, joseovi.velasquez@gallaudet.edu
Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IKmpMC5gIpI

Location: H Street Country Club, 1335 H St, NE, Washington, DC 20002,
http://www.thehstreetcountryclub.com/

Class of 2005
Location: Union Market, 1309 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002, across 6th Street from campus

Class of 2007
Contact: Megan Matovich, megan.matovich@gmail.com

Location: h &pizza, 1118 H St, NE., Washington, DC 20002, andpizza.com

Class of 2010
Contact: Tom McKnight, tmcknight12@gmail.com

Location: Red Rocks Neapolitian Pizzeria and Bistro, 1348 H St., NE, Washington, DC 20002
Website: www.redrocksdc.com 

About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube