Programs/Majors: Celebrating Gallaudet's Long, Rich Academic History

Those are the programs/majors who have planned reunions to date which will be held on Saturday, July 12 from 1:30 - 4 p.m. This page will continue to be updated as we receive more information. Please continue to check back to see if your program/major is planning something.

Department of American Sign Language and Deaf Studies
Contact: Arlene Blumenthal Kelly, ASLDST150reunion@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/american_sign_language_and_deaf_studies.html
(Special note: This is Deaf Studies' 20th anniversary)

Location: CoLab, Living and Learning Residence Hall Six (LLRH6)

Department of Art
Contact: Tracey.Salaway, Tracey.Salaway@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/act/faculty_-_staff/art_/art_program_highlights.html

Location: Front Lobby, Washburn Arts Building (WAB)

Department of Business
Contact: Emilia Chukwuma, emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://business.gallaudet.edu

Location: Terrace Lounge, Living and Learning Residence Hall Six (LLRH6)

Department of Communication Studies (formery called Communication Arts)
Contact: Patricia Hill, patricia.hill@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/act/undergraduate_programs.html

Location: SLCC #1125, Student Computer Lab in the Communication Studies area

Department of Counseling
Contact: Kendra Smith, kendra.smith@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://counseling.gallaudet.edu
(special note: This is the department's 40th anniversary)

Location: Upper Level, Peikoff Alumni House ("Ole Jim")

Department of Education
Contact: Bobbie Jo Kite, bobbie.kite@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/education.html

Location: Room 101A, Fowler Hall

Department of English
Contact: Paige Franklin, paige.franklin@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/english.html

Location: HMB W212, English Department

Department of Government and Public Affairs
Contact: Leslie Southwell, Leslie.Southwell@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/gpa/government.html

Location: HMB S232, Government Department

Library Science
Location: Room B111, Merrill Learning Center (Library)

Department of History, Philosophy/Religion, and Sociology
Contact: Brian Greenwald, Brian.Greenwald@gallaudet.edu

Location: HMB W220,  History Department
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/hprs/undergraduate_programs/history.html

Department of Interpretation
Contact: Keith Cagle, Keith.Cagle@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/interpretation.html

Location: Atrium 102/103, Hall Memorial Building (HMB)

Department of Physical Education and Recreation
Contact: Kitty Baldridge, kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu

Location: G41, Field House
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/physical_education_and_recreation.html

Department of Psychology
Contact: Dennis Galvan, dennis.galvan@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/psychology.html

Location: Room 2300AB, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Department of Science, Technology, and Mathematics
Contact: Adebowale Ogunjirin, adebowale.ogunjirin@gallaudet.edu, Sharron Cargo, sharron.cargo@gallaudet.edu
Website: https://www.gallaudet.edu/stm.html

Location: W123 (#1502), Atrium, and A107 (#1001), Hall Memorial Building (HMB)

Department of Social Work
Contact: David Barclay, david.barclay@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://socialwork.gallaudet.edu
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gallaudet.mswdept

Location: Atrium, Sorenson Language and Communication Center (SLCC)

Department of Theatre Arts
Contact: Victoria LeBlanc, Victoria.LeBlanc@gallaudet.edu
Website: http://www.gallaudet.edu/act/undergraduate_programs/theatre_arts.html

Location: Black Box, Elstad Auditorium

About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube