Office of Diversity and Equity for Students Staff

Edgar Palmer, Executive Director
edgar.palmer@gallaudet.edu

Bunmi Aina, Director
bunmi.aina@gallaudet.edu

Judith Mounty, Ed. D, Director
judith.mounty@gallaudet.edu

Elvia Guillermo, Coordinator MSP
elvia.guillermo@gallaudet.edu

Delia Lozano, Coordinator KTP
delia.lozano@gallaudet.edu

Cara Miller, Ph.D, Coordinator LGBTQA Resource Center
cara.miller@gallaudet.edu

Vanessa Slade, Executive Secretary
vanessa.slade@gallaudet.edu