ELI Staff

Quasi Administrators

Dr. Pilar Piñar, Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Dr. Pilar Piñar
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures
Email: pilar.pinar@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Dr. Gemma Gabor, ELI Program Coordinator

Dr. Gemma Gabor
ELI Program Coordinator
Email: gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Ali Sanjabi, iMBA, Operations Support Specialist

Ali Sanjabi, iMBA
Operations Support Specialist
Email: ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Instructors

Timothy Anderson, ESL Instructor

Timothy Anderson
ESL Instructor
Email: timothy.anderson@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Tissa Peiris, ESL Instructor/Adviser

Tissa Peiris
ESL Instructor/Adviser
Email: tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Mary Dakim, ESL Instructor

Mary Dakim
ESL Instructor
Email: mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Abbas Behmanesh, ESL Instructor

Abbas Behmanesh
ESL Instructor
Email: abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Tanya Sturgis, ESL Instructor

Tanya Sturgis
ESL Instructor
Email: tanya.sturgis@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Umar Tukur, ESL Instructor

Umar Tukur
ESL Instructor
Email: umar.tukur@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen, Math Instructor

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen
Math Instructor
Email: victor.cornejo-adrianzen@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Editors

Reba Orton, Editorial Assistant

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant
Email: rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Rani Alameh, Graphic Designer/Database Developer

Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer/Database Developer
Email: rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Student Assistants

Breanna Guasch, Student Assistant

Breanna Guasch
Student Assistant
Email: breanna.guasch@gallaudet.edu

Eric Teran, Student Assistant

Eric Teran
Student Assistant
Email: eric.teran@gallaudet.edu

Melissa Bowman, Student Assistant

Melissa Bowman
Student Assistant
Email: melissa.bowman@gallaudet.edu

Tutors

Min Wook Cho, Tutor

Min Wook Cho
Tutor
Email: min.wook.cho@gallaudet.edu

Thyra Wood, Tutor

Thyra Wood
Tutor
Email: thyra.wood@gallaudet.edu

Catherine Sienko, Tutor

Catherine Sienko
Tutor
Email: catherine.sienko@gallaudet.edu

Robyn Emerick, Tutor

Robyn Emerick
Tutor
Email: robyn.emerick@gallaudet.edu

Salomon Lundquist, Tutor

Salomon Lundquist
Tutor
Email: salomon.lundquist@gallaudet.edu

Nicholaus Nero, Tutor

Nicholaus Nero
Tutor
Email: nicholaus.nero@gallaudet.edu

Khalid Nayeem, Tutor (Mathematics)

Khalid Nayeem
Tutor (Mathematics)
Email: khalid.nayeem@gallaudet.edu