Legislative Councils

Council on Undergraduate Education (CUE)

Headshot of Deborah Schooler

Deborah Schooler
Psychology
Hall Memorial Building S421

202-651-5540 (voice)
deborah.schooler@gallaudet.edu

2015-2018

Headshot_CUE_Cagle

Keith Cagle
Department of Interpretation & Translation
Hall Memorial Building 1401D

202-250-2911 (videophone)
keith.cagle@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Roberto Herrera
World Languages & Cultures
Hall Memorial Building S233D

202-448-7160 (voice)
roberto.herrera@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

 Headshot of Daniel Lundberg

Daniel Lundberg
Science, Technology & Math
Hall Memorial Building N446A

202-651-538 (videophone)
daniel.lundberg@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

Headshot of Adebowale Ogunjirin

Adebowale Ogunjirin
Science, Technology & Math
Hall Memorial Building N447

202-651-5385 (videophone)
adebowale.ogunjirin@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

Headshot of Keith Sanfacon

Keith Sanfacon
Physical Education & Recreation
Field House 144C

202-250-2669 (videophone)
keith.sanfacon@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

Headshot_FeliciaWilliams

Felicia Williams
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Simon Guteng
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Johnston Grindstaff
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

Council on Graduate Education (CGE)

Headshot_Allen

Thomas Allen
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

HeadshotThangi 

Thangi Appanah
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Angela McCaskill
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

Headshot_AudryFrank

Audrey Frank
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

Headshot of Danielle Hunt

Danielle Hunt
Department of Interpretation
Hall Memorial Building 1421

202-651-5493 (voice)
202-559-5627 (videophone)
danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu

Term

 Headshot_Cooper

Audrey Cooper
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

 Headshot_CherylWu

Cheryl Wu
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

VACANT
Linguistics

2017-2020

 Headshot_KristinMaul

Kristen Maul
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

VACANT
Department of ASL/Deaf Studies

2017-2020

VACANT
Psychology

2017-2020