Contact Us

Finance Office

Building: College Hall
Office #: 108

Phone: (202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 250-2453 - VP

Jean Cibuzar, Executive Director
jean.cibuzar@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice

Tracy Berman-Kagan, Controller
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5294 - Voice

Katie Spillane, Assistant Controller.
katie.spillane@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5292 - Voice

Lynn Gorham, Administrative Assistant
Lynn.Gorham@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 540-8519 - VideoPhone

Financial Services

Jeffrey Leach, Director
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2479 - VideoPhone

Accounts Payable

Deborah Shaw, Accounts Payable Supervisor
deborah.shaw@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2230 - VideoPhone

Elena Oseguera, Accounts Payable Specialist
elena.oseguera@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 568-8862 - VideoPhone

Accounting Services

Stephen DaSilva, Staff Accountant
stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2154 VideoPhone

Veronica Lee, Senior Grant Accountant
Veronica.Lee@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 113
(202) 651-5273 - Voice

Aldo Cornego Adrianzen, Staff Accountant
Aldo.Cornego.Adrianzen@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2008 VideoPhone

Student Financial Services

Parent Department: Finance Office
Building: College Hall
Office #: B04
Regular Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
Phone: (202) 651-5145 - Voice
           (202) 250-2453 - Video Phone
            

Student Financial Services

Crystal Paden, Student Accounts Representative
crystal.paden@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5145 - Voice / (202) 540-8651 VideoPhone

Sarah Culbertson, Student Accounts Specialist
sarah.culbertson@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5145 - Voice

Joseph DeSiervi, SFS Accountant
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 618-6751 - VideoPhone

Student Financial Services - Cashier's Office

Juan Reinbold, Cashier
juan.reinbold@Gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2239 - VideoPhone