Contact Us

Finance Office

Building: College Hall
Office #: 108

Phone: (202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 250-2453 - VP

Jean Cibuzar, Executive Director
jean.cibuzar@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice

Tracy Berman-Kagan, Controller
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5294 - Voice

Katie Spillane, Assistant Controller.
katie.spillane@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5292 - Voice

Victoria Sealock, Coordinator of Operations
victoria.sealock@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 540-8519 - VideoPhone

Financial Services
Jeffrey Leach, Director
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2479 - VideoPhone

Financial Operations
Deborah Shaw, Accounts Payable Supervisor
deborah.shaw@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2230 - VideoPhone

Financial Operations
Lynn Gorham, Accounts Payable Specialist
lynn.gorham@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5296 - Voice

Yun-Han Tsai, Accounts Payable Specialist
yun.han.tsai@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2223 VideoPhone

Accounting Services
Sabatino DiMeo, Senior Financial Analyst
sabatino.dimieo@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 618-6862 VideoPhone

Stephen DaSilva, Staff Accountant
stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2154 VideoPhone

Vacant, Senior Grant Accountant
College Hall 108

Aldo Cornego Adrianzen, Staff Accountant
Aldo.Cornego.Adrianzen@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2008 VideoPhone

Student Financial Services

Parent Department: Finance Office
Building: College Hall
Office #: B04
Regular Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
Phone: (202) 651-5145 - Voice
              (202) 250-2453 - Video Phone
              (866) 264-6775 - Video Phone

Student Financial Services

Bernadine Bertrand, Coordinator of Student Financial Services
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5129 - Voice
(202) 540-8651 - VideoPhone

Vacant, VR Accounts Assistant
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5145 - Voice

Joseph DeSiervi, SFS Accountant
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 618-6751 - VideoPhone

Student Financial Services - Cashier's Office

Juan Reinbold, Cashier
juan.reinbold@Gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2239 - VideoPhone

 

About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube