Contact Us

Finance Office

Building: College Hall
Office #: 108

Phone: (202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 250-2453 - VP

Jean Cibuzar, Executive Director
jean.cibuzar@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice

Vacant, Controller
College Hall 108

Katie Spillane, Assistant Controller.
katie.spillane@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5292 - Voice

Victoria Sealock, Administrative Assistant
victoria.sealock@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 540-8519 - VideoPhone

Financial Services
Jeffrey Leach, Director
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2479 - VideoPhone

Financial Operations
Deborah Shaw, Senior Accounts Payable Specialist
deborah.shaw@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2230 - VideoPhone

Financial Operations
Lynn Gorham, Accounts Payable Specialist
lynn.gorham@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5296 - Voice

Yun-Han Tsai, Accounts Payable Specialist
yun.han.tsai@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2223 VideoPhone

Accounting Services
Sabatino DiMeo, Senior Financial Analyst
sabatino.dimieo@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 618-6862 VideoPhone

Stephen DaSilva, Staff Accountant
stephan.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2154 VideoPhone

Vacant, Senior Grant Accountant
College Hall 108

Aldo Cornego Adrianzen, Staff Accountant
Aldo.Cornego.Adrianzen@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2008 VideoPhone

Student Financial Services

Parent Department: Finance Office
Building: College Hall
Office #: B04
Regular Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
Phone: (202) 651-5145 - Voice
              (202) 250-2453 - Video Phone
              (866) 264-6775 - Video Phone

Student Financial Services

Bernadine Bertrand, Coordinator of Student Financial Services
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5129 - Voice

Student Financial Services
Vacant, VR Accounts Assistant
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5145 - Voice

Student Financial Services
Joseph DeSiervi, SFS Accountant
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 618-6751 - VideoPhone

Student Financial Services - Cashier's Office

Juan Reinbold, Cashier
juan.reinbold@Gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2239 - VideoPhone

 

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube