Faculty - Staff

Department of Government and Public Affairs

Department Chair:  Dr. David Penna, Professor of Government

Dr. Frances Marquez, Assistant Professor of Government

Dr. Marta Vrbetic, Assistant Professor of Government

Mr. Phil Mattiacci, Presidential Fellow

Mr. Brendan Stern, Presidential Fellow

Ms. Mairin Veith, Instructor of Government

Dr. Marta Vrbetic, Assistant Professor of Government

Master of Public Administration Program

Program Director:  Dr. Francis M. Duffy, Professor of Public Administration

Full-Time Faculty:

Professor, Dr. Francis M. Duffy

Assistant Professor, Dr. Mark Myers

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Joseph Innes

Dr. Madan Vasishta

Mr. Fred Weiner

Mr. Tahir Khan

Dr. Angela McCaskill

Art, Communication, and Theatre Faculty-Staff List

About Gallaudet
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Public Relations
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University