Integrated Student Information System

ISIS Charge

The Integrated Student Information System (ISIS) committee consists of representatives from all campus departments who use Peoplesoft products or whose functions are affected by the use of the software. The committee has the following objectives:

  • Provide a forum for communicating with other departments, with similar interests concerns and problems. This forum may consist of meeting sessions, newsletters, electronic web sites or other appropriate settings. Members will be encouraged to share information and experiences to address integration issues and to shorten the learning curve related to the Peoplesoft products. Outcomes of such activities include (but are not limited to) sharing and documentation of university-wise issues and best practices; formalization of initiatives for problem solving; documentation of common concerns, etc.
  • Provide a process by which the committee can speak with a common voice to university administrators on matters of common interest to group members, thereby improving communications regarding expectations and needs, recommendations for improvement; ideas for improved processes and procedures.
  • Provide a forum for presentations from university administrators to keep the group informed of changes in direction and policy directives that will have an impact on members' day to day work, and areas of concern. Be alert to and make appropriate response to opportunities that may benefit group members collectively.

ISIS Members

  • Harvey Grossinger, Chair
  • Gary Aller
  • Rosanne Bangura
  • Albert Benedict
  • Bernadine Bertrand
  • Marylynn Boswell
  • Carletta Brooks-Nelson
  • Beverly Buchanan
  • Elwyn Canning
  • Jean Cibuzar
  • Dennis Cregan
  • Jeffrey DeMarco
  • Contina Djaouga
  • Charles Drawdy
  • Daryl Frelich
  • Sarah Hamrick
  • Susan Hanrahan
  • Travis Imel
  • Jay Julakanti
  • Susan King
  • Joel Krigsman
  • Charlene Laba
  • Jeffrey Leach
  • Kim Lee-Wilkins
  • Mary Lott
  • Margarita Madeo
  • Mona McCubbin
  • Eloise Molock
  • Lawrence Musa
  • Cindy Officer
  • Earl Parks
  • Elice Patterson
  • Tissa Peiris
  • Carl Pramuk
  • Charity Reedy
  • Alexander Quaynor
  • Ali Sanjabi
  • Emiko Schlette
  • Thelma Schroeder
  • Zeshan Shafiq
  • Samuel Sonnenstrahl
  • Nikki Surber
  • Laura Sweeney
  • Wilson Tan
  • Janet Vance
  • Fred Weiner
  • Mary Weiner
  • Roger Williams
About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
University Communications
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University