Hearing and Speech Center Providers and Staff

Antoinette Allen

Name: Antoinette Allen

Title: Speech Language Pathologist

mail: antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5658

 

      Khera Allen

Name: Khera Allen

Title: Front Desk Receptionist

Email: khera.allen@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328

 

Name: Claire Buxton

Title: Audiologist

Email: claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5321

 

Gretchen Cronin

Name: Gretchen Cronin

Title: Speech Language Pathologist

Email: gretchen.cronin@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-6967

 Anthony Duvall

Name: Anthony Duvall

Title: Client Account Specialist

Email: anthony.duvall@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328

 

Name: Samantha Evans

Title: Audiologist

Email: samantha.evans@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5619

 

 Martha French

Name: Martha French

Title: Clinical Educator

Email: martha.french@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328

 

 Robin Goffen

Name: Robin Goffen

Title: Speech Language Pathologist, Clinical Coordinator

Email: robin.goffen@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5378

 

Kenneth Henry

Name: Kenneth Henry  

Title: Clinical Program Director

Email: kenneth.henry@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-7188

 

April Jefferson

Name:  April Jefferson

Title: Revenue Cycle Specialist

Email: april.jefferson@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5686

 Lucas Lancaster

Name: Lucas Lancaster

Title: Audiologist

Email: lucas.lancaster@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328

 

Elizabeth Marcinkus

Name: Elizabeth Marcinkus  

Title: Audiology Clinical Coordinator

Email: elizabeth.marcinkus@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-448-7083

 

Rachel Pizzonia

Name: Rachel Pizzonia  

Title: Manager, Clinical Admin Operations

Email: rachel.pizzonia@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328

Naheed Saleem

Name: Naheed Saleem

Title: Senior Audiologist

Email: naheed.saleem@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5334

Katherine Mary Walker

Name: Katherine Mary Walker

Title: Speech Language Pathologist

Email: mary.walker@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328

Name: Darla Washington  

Title: Front Desk Receptionist

Email: darla.washington@gallaudet.edu

Telephone: 202-651-5328