Contact Us

Human Resources Services

Building: College Hall
Office #: 106
E-mail: personnel.office@gallaudet.edu
Phone: (202) 651-5352 - Voice
          (202) 250-2284 - VideoPhone
FAX: (202) 651-5344

Ms. J. Elaine Vance, Director
janet.vance@gallaudet.edu

Payroll/Information Systems
Ms. Mary Boswell, Manager, Payroll and HRIS
marylynn.boswell@gallaudet.edu

Benefits, Compensation, Employment Services
Ms. Christina Shen-Austin, Coordinator, Benefits, Compensation and Employment
christina.shen-austin@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2419 - VideoPhone/Voice

Employment Services and Professional Development
Ms. Agnes Muse, Coordinator, Employment and Employee Development
agnes.muse@gallaudet.edu

Information Systems
Mr. Anthony Balogh, HRIS Technician
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
(202) 400-2968 - VideoPhone/Voice

Employment Services
Ms. Barbara Locks, Human Resources Assistant
barbara.locks@gallaudet.edu

Payroll
Mr. Ryan Kempton, Supervisor, Payroll
ryan.kempton@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2217 - VideoPhone

Payroll
Mr. Brent Klassen, Sr. Payroll Specialist
brent.klassen@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2163 - VideoPhone

Payroll
Mr. Craig Hanrahan, Payroll Specialist
robert.hanrahan@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2714

Payroll
Ms. Linda Whitfield, Payroll Specialist
linda.whitfield@gallaudet.edu
(202) 651-5687 - Voice/TDD/VideoPhone

Benefits
Ms. Shana Daniels, Benefits Associate
shana.daniels@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2634 - VideoPhone

Records
Ms. Eve Mitton, Records/Benefits Assistant
evelyne.mitton@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2089 - VideoPhone

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube