Contact Us

Human Resources Services

Building: College Hall
Office #: 106
E-mail: personnel.office@gallaudet.edu
Phone: (202) 651-5352 - Voice
          (202) 250-2284 - VideoPhone
FAX: (202) 651-5344

Ms. J. Elaine Vance, Director
janet.vance@gallaudet.edu

Payroll/Information Systems
Ms. Mary Boswell, Manager, Payroll and HRIS
marylynn.boswell@gallaudet.edu

Benefits, Compensation, Employment Services
Ms. Christina Shen-Austin, Coordinator, Benefits, Compensation and Employment
christina.shen-austin@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2419 - VideoPhone/Voice

Employment Services and Professional Development
Ms. Agnes Muse, Coordinator, Employment and Employee Development
agnes.muse@gallaudet.edu

Employment Services
Ms. Barbara Locks, Human Resources Assistant
barbara.locks@gallaudet.edu

Payroll
Mr. Ryan Kempton, Supervisor, Payroll
ryan.kempton@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2217 - VideoPhone

Payroll
Mr. Brent Klassen, Sr. Payroll Specialist
brent.klassen@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2163 - VideoPhone

Payroll

Mr. Craig Hanrahan, Payroll Specialist
robert.hanrahan@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2714

Payroll
Ms. Linda Whitfield, Payroll Specialist
linda.whitfield@gallaudet.edu
(202) 651-5687 - Voice/TDD/VideoPhone

Benefits
Ms. Shana Daniels, Benefits Associate
shana.daniels@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2634 - VideoPhone

Records
Ms. Eve Mitton, Records/Benefits Assistant
evelyne.mitton@gallaudet.edu
(202) 250-2089 - VideoPhone

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube