Innovation Reporting Team Contact Information

Raymond Merritt, Co-Chair
Associate Professor, Biology

Hall Memorial Building W411B

raymond.merritt@gallaudet.edu

VP #: 202-651-5385

 

Francis Duffy, Co-Chair
Professor, Administration & Supervision
Fowler Hall 203B
francis.duffy@gallaudet.edu
Phone #: 202-651-5139

Hansel Bauman
Director, Campus Design & Planning Program Development

College Hall 303

hansel.bauman@gallaudet.edu

Phone #: 202-448-7121

Daniel Koo
Assistant Professor, Psychology 

Hall Memorial Building W312
daniel.koo@gallaudet.edu

VP#: 202-651-5540
Elizabeth Sorkin
Digital Video Specialist

Gallaudet Technology Service, MLC B137

elizabeth.sorkin@gallaudet.edu

VP#: 202-559-5102
Mary "Tammy" Weiner
 Director, Online Degree Programs
Hall Memorial Building E111A
mary.weiner@gallaudet.edu
VP# : 202-250-2641
About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube