Innovation Reporting Team Contact Information

Raymond Merritt, Co-Chair
Associate Professor, Biology

Hall Memorial Building W411B

raymond.merritt@gallaudet.edu

VP #: 202-651-5385

 

Francis Duffy, Co-Chair
Professor, Administration & Supervision
Fowler Hall 203B
francis.duffy@gallaudet.edu
Phone #: 202-651-5139

Hansel Bauman
Director, Campus Design & Planning Program Development

College Hall 303

hansel.bauman@gallaudet.edu

Phone #: 202-448-7121

Daniel Koo
Assistant Professor, Psychology 

Hall Memorial Building W312
daniel.koo@gallaudet.edu

VP#: 202-651-5540
Elizabeth Sorkin
Digital Video Specialist

Gallaudet Technology Service, MLC B137

elizabeth.sorkin@gallaudet.edu

VP#: 202-559-5102
Mary "Tammy" Weiner
 Director, Online Degree Programs
Hall Memorial Building E111A
mary.weiner@gallaudet.edu
VP# : 202-250-2641
About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube