Staff

Charles Reilly

Executive Director

Charles Reilly, Ph. D.

Email: charles.reilly@gallaudet.edu

Phone: 202-651-5150

VP: 202-250-2934

Dawes House (DW) 207

Research Associate

Senda Benaissa, M.P.H.

Email: senda.benaissa@gallaudet.edu

VP: 202-651-5575

Dawes House (DW) 206

Research Associate: Survey Operations and Planning

Rowena Winiarczyk

Email: rowena.winiarczyk@gallaudet.edu

VP: 202-644-9171

Dawes House (DW) 202

International Relations Specialist

Danilo Torres, M.A.

Email: danilo.torres@gallaudet.edu

VP: 202-618-6835

Dawes House (DW) 304

Executive Secretary 

Shirley Hack-McCafferty

Email: shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu

Phone: 202-651-5150 

Dawes House (DW)  201

Global Education Specialist

Lawrence Musa, RO, DSO

Email: lawrence.musa@gallaudet.edu

VP: 202-250-2366

Dawes House (DW) 106B

International Student Advisor, SEVIS Compliance Officer

Mona Blanchette McCubbin, PDSO, ARO

Email: mona.mccubbin@gallaudet.edu

VP: 202-250-2307

Dawes House (DW) 104

Research Scientest: Language Planning

Stephen M. Nover, Ph. D. 

Email: stephen.nover@gallaudet.edu

VP: 202-250-2196

Dawes House (DW) 304


Senior Scientific Writer & Editor

Todd Byrd

Email: todd.byrd@gallaudet.edu

Voice:202-651-5053

Dawes House 305

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube