Library hours

Spring 2017

Tuesday, January 17 - Friday, May 5 (Regular Hours)
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Reference Librarian Service
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

And by appointment. E-mail library.help@gallaudet.edu

Exceptions:

Monday, January 16 (Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday) - Closed

Friday, January 20 (Inauguration Day) - Closed

Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 19 (Spring Break)

Friday, March 10 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 12 — Closed

Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 18 — Closed

Sunday, March 19 — 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 6 (Exam period) - 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Spring 2017 - Summer 2017

Sunday, May 7 - Sunday, May 14 (Intersession)
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Summer hours begin Monday, May 15

Summer 2017

Monday, May 15 - Friday, August 4
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Exceptions

Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day) -Closed
Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day) - Closed

Summer 2017 - Fall 2017

Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 27 (Intersession)
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Monday, August 28 - Fall semester hours begin

Archives

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed