MSCHE PRR Task Force

Updated October, 2013

Back to List of Governance Bodies and Committees



Isaac Agboola Interim Dean, SEBHS
Yoshiko Chino Director, GIS Interpreting Services
Karen Cook Interim Director, Career Center
JerriLyn Dorminy Retention Coordinator
Carol Erting Assoc Provost Research/Dean Graduate School
Paige Franklin Chair, Department of English
Genie Gertz Dean, CAS
Thomas Horejes Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
Patricia Hulsebosch - Co-Chair  Assoc Provost, Planning, Academic Quality & IR
Regina Nunzo Assoc Professor, Mathematics Department
Patrick Oberholtzer    Instructor & Reference Librarian
YoungHae Park Assoc Director Recruitment & Data
Earl Parks Executive Director, Gallaudet Technology Services
Leslie Rach - Co-Chair Director, GSR
Kahdijat Rashid Professor, Department of Business
Helen thumann Associate Professor/Faculty Fellow Accreditation
Fred Weiner Assisstant VP, Administration
Gefforey Whitebread Coordinator, Honors Program


About Gallaudet
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University