2015-2016 Competition Timeline

2015-2016 Competition Timeline

Registration Period: Tuesday, September 8 @ 12:00 EDT to Friday, September 18 @ 12:00 EDT

Announce books to chaperones: Friday, September 18-Schools should now immediately order books for their players in order to have them ready for distribution.

Distribute books to players: Friday, October 9-Chaperones may not distribute the books before this date, doing so may result in disqualification.

Practice match sent to chaperones: Wednesday, November 11

Registration Fees due: Friday, November 13

Team information due: Friday, November 13

Buff Preliminary Competition: Wednesday, December 2

Announce Buff Playoff Teams: Thursday, December 3

Blue Preliminary Competition: Tuesday, December 8

Announce Blue Playoff Teams: Wednesday, December 9

Green Preliminary Competition: Thursday, December 10

Announce Green Playoff Teams: Friday, December 11

Playoffs: Monday, January 11 through Friday, January 22

Announce Nationals teams and books: Friday, January 22-Gallaudet will order the books and ship them to participating schools.

National competition @ Gallaudet: Saturday, April 2 to Tuesday, April 5, 2016

About Gallaudet
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
University Communications
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University