Program Prioritization Task Force

Members are:

Khadijat Rashid, Chair and Professor, Department of Business 
(PPTF Co-Chair)

Pat Hulsebosch, Executive Director, Office of Academic Quality 
(PPTF Co-Chair)

Isaac Agboola, Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Sciences, and Technologies

Teresa Blankmeyer Burke, Faculty, Department of Philosophy and Religion

Beth Benedict, Faculty, Communication Studies

Carol Erting, Dean, Graduate School and Professional Programs

Caroline Finklea, Staff member, Undergraduate Enrollment

Dennis Galvan, Faculty, Department of Psychology/Council on Undergraduate Education

Jan Hafer, Faculty, Program of General Studies/Faculty Welfare Committee

Susan King, Director, Graduate Admissions

William J. A. Marshall, Faculty, Department of Administration and Supervision

Gaurav Mathur, Faculty, Department of Linguistics/CGE

Ann Powell, Associate Provost for Diversity

Lauri Rush, Associate Dean for Student Support Services, representing the Career Center

Shane Dundas, Graduate Student, Department of ASL/Deaf Studies

About Gallaudet
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
University Communications
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2016 Gallaudet University