Holiday Shuttle Schedule

Shuttle riders traveling to airports, train and bus stations are reminded that luggage is allowed on shuttle buses, however, it cannot block the aisle or be placed in seat which could otherwise be occupied by riders.

Holiday Schedule
Independence Day Summer Weekend Schedule
Labor Day Modified Schedule

Thanksgiving Holiday:

Week of Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Alternative Continuous Schedule

No Shuttle Service

Thanksgiving Holiday: 

Friday, November 24 & Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Modified Schedule

Weekend Schedule -No Late Night

Winter Break:
 - Sunday, December 17, 2017 Weekend Shuttle last bus leaving GUKCH at 1:20 pm
 - Monday, December 18 - Friday, December 22, 2017 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 No Shuttle Service
 - Tuesday, January 2 -Friday, January 12, 2018 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 Modified Schedule

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Modified Schedule

Resume Regular & Weekend Schedule

Spring Break:
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17 -Sunday, March 18, 2018

Alternative Continuous Schedule

Modified Schedule

Summer Schedule Alternative Continuous Schedule
Memorial Day Modified Schedule

Note: this schedule is subject to change.

 Buses are equipped with a wheelchair lift.