Holiday Shuttle Schedule

Shuttle riders traveling to airports, train and bus stations are reminded that luggage is allowed on shuttle buses, however, it cannot block the aisle or be placed in seat which could otherwise be occupied by riders.

Holiday Schedule
Independence Day Summer Weekend Schedule
Labor Day Modified Schedule
Thanksgiving Holiday:
Thursday, November 27 & Friday November 28, 2014
No Shuttle Service
Thanksgiving Holiday:
Saturday, November 29 & Sunday, November 30, 2014
Modified Schedule
Winter Break:
 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 Weekend Shuttle last bus leaving GUKCH at 1:20 pm
 - Monday, December 15 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Friday, January 2, 2015 No Shuttle Service
 - Monday, January 5 -Friday, January 16, 2015 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Saturday, January 17, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015 Modified Schedule
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 19, 2015 Modified Schedule
Spring Break:
Monday, March 16, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
Schedule TBD
Summer Schedule Summer Weekday Schedule
Memorial Weekend: Monday, May 25, 2015 Schedule TBD

Note: this schedule is subject to change.

 Buses are equipped with a wheelchair lift.

About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
Museum
University Communications
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube