ELI Staff

    Dr. Pilar Piñar

Dr. Pilar Piñar
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Email:  pilar.pinar@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Dr. Gemma Gabor

Dr. Gemma Gabor
Program Coordinator/ESL Instructor

Email:  gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Ali Sanjabi

Ali Sanjabi
Operations Support Specialist

Email:  ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Alexander Quaynor

Alexander Quaynor
Senior ESL Instructor


Email   alexander.quaynor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson
ESL Instructor 

Email:  timothy.anderson@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Tissa Peiris

Tissa Peiris
ESL Instructor/Adviser

Email:  tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Mary Dakim

Mary Dakim
ESL Instructor 

Email:  mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen
Math Instructor

Email:  victor.cornejo-adrianzen@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Abbas Ali Behmanesh

Abbas Ali Behmanesh
ESL Instructor

Email:  abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Umar Tukur

Umar Tukur
ESL Instructor

Email:  umar.tukur@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Sandra Lopez

Sandra Lopez
ESL Instructor

Email:  sandra.lopez@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Nishani McCluskey

Nishani McCluskey
CCC and ASL Instructor

Email:  nishani.mccluskey@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Tanya Sturgis

Tanya Sturgis
ESL Assistant Instructor

Email:  tanya.sturgis@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Reba Orton

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant

Email:  rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Rani Alameh

Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer/Database Developer

Email:  rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Maria Valenzuela

Maria Valenzuela
Tutor

Email:  maria.valenzuela.barnett@gallaudet.edu

    Joo Lee

Joo Lee
Tutor

Email:  joo.lee@gallaudet.edu

    Min Wook Cho

Min Wook Cho
Tutor

Email:  min.wook.cho@gallaudet.edu

    Lingyu Kong

Lingyu Kon
Tutor

Email: lingyu.kong@gallaudet.edu

    Catherine Sienko

Catherine Sienko
Tutor

Email: catherine.sienko@gallaudet.edu

    Robyn Emerick

Robyn Emerick
Tutor

Email: robyn.emerick@gallaudet.edu

    Derek Frank

Derek Frank
Tutor

Email: derek.frank@gallaudet.edu

    Khalid Nayeem

Khalid Nayeem
Tutor

Email: khalid.nayeem@gallaudet.edu

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
Museum
University Communications
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Announcements
Bison
Campus Directory
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2016 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube