ELI Staff

    Dr. Pilar Piñar

Dr. Pilar Piñar
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Email:  pilar.pinar@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Dr. Gemma Gabor

Dr. Gemma Gabor
Program Coordinator/ESL Instructor

Email:  gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Ali Sanjabi

Ali Sanjabi
Operations Support Specialist

Email:  ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Alexander Quaynor

Alexander Quaynor
Senior ESL Instructor


Email   alexander.quaynor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson
ESL Instructor 

Email:  timothy.anderson@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Tissa Peiris

Tissa Peiris
Cross-Cultural Communication/ASL Instructor

Email:  tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Mary Dakim

Mary Dakim
ESL Instructor 

Email:  mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen
Math Instructor

Email:  victor.cornejo-adrianzen@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Abbas Ali Behmanesh

Abbas Ali Behmanesh
ASL/ESL Instructor

Email:  abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Jonathan Davis

Dae-Kun Kim
ESL Instructor

Email:  dae-kun.kim@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    

Allen Neece
ESL Instructor

Email: allen.neece@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    

Grégoire Youbara
ESL Instructor

Email: gregoire.youbara@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    

Elizabeth H. Martinez
ASL Instructor

Email: elizabeth.h.martinez@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Tanya Sturgis

Tanya Sturgis
ESL Assistant Instructor

Email:  tanya.sturgis@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Dory Lteif

Dory Lteif
ESL Assistant Instructor

Email:  dory.lteif@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Reba Orton

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant

Email:  rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Rani Alameh

Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer/Database Developer

Email:  rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Paul Navoa

Paul Navoa
Graphic Designer

Email:  john.paul.navoa@gallaudet.edu

View biography

    Umar Tukur

Umar Tukur
Tutor

Email:  umar.tukur@gallaudet.edu

    Selina Agyen

Selina Agyen
Tutor

Email:  selina.agyen@gallaudet.edu

    Henry Yandrasits

Henry Yandrasits
Tutor

Email:  henry.yandrasits@gallaudet.edu

    Derek Vore

Derek Vore
Tutor

Email:  derek.vore@gallaudet.edu

    Yiming Wang

Yiming Wang
Tutor

Email:  yiming.wang@gallaudet.edu

    Jung-Sun An

Jung-Sun An
Tutor

Email:  jung-sun.an@gallaudet.edu

    Jiyoung Jou

Jiyoung Jou
Tutor

Email:  jiyoung.jou@gallaudet.edu

 

About Gallaudet
2014 Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube