ELI Staff

 

Dr. Pilar Pinar

Dr. Pilar Piñar
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Email:  pilar.pinar@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Dr. Gemma Gabor

Dr. Gemma Gabor
ESL Trainer/Program Coordinator

Email:  gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Ali Sanjabi

Ali Sanjabi
Operations Support Specialist

Email:  ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Alexander Quaynor

Alexander Quaynor
Senior ESL Trainer

He is the staff member in charge of scheduling
and coordinating in-house tutoring services.


Email   alexander.quaynor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson
ESL Trainer

Email:  timothy.anderson@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Tissa Peiris

Tissa Peiris
Cross-Cultural Communication/ASL Trainer

Email:  tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Jimmy Gore

Jimmy Challis Gore
ASL Trainer

Email:  jimmy.gore@gallaudet.edu

 

Mary Dakim

Mary Dakim
ESL Trainer

Email:  mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen
Math Trainer

Email:  victor.cornejo-adrianzen@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Abbas Ali Behmanesh

Abbas Ali Behmanesh
ESL Trainer

Email:  abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis
ESL Trainer

Email:  jonathan.davis@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Amelia Becker

Amelia Becker
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  amelia.becker@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Henry Yandrasits

Henry Yandrasits
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  henry.yandrasits@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Tanya Sturgis

Tanya Sturgis
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  tanya.sturgis@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Derek Vore

Derek Vore
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  derek.vore@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Dory Lteif

Dory Lteif
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  dory.lteif@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Reba Orton

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant

Email:  rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Dae-Kun Kim

Dae-Kun Kim
Tutor

Email:  dae-kun.kim@gallaudet.edu

Katie Holter

Katie Holter
Tutor

Email:  kathryn.holter@gallaudet.edu

Selina Agyen

Selina Agyen
Tutor

Email:  selina.agyen@gallaudet.edu

Esther Lee-Samia

Esther Lee-Samia
Tutor

Email:  esther.lee-samia@gallaudet.edu

 

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube