Patron and Board of Trustees


Donald Trump
President of the United States

Board of Trustees 

  • Claire Bugen, Texas
  • Seth Bravin, '95, Maryland
  • Dr. Linda Campbell, Canada
  • Jose "Pepe" Cervantes, '05, Maryland
  • Jameson Crane, Jr., Ohio
  • Dr. Jorge L. Díaz-Herrera, Virginia
  • Dr. Charlene Dwyer, Wisconsin
  • Dr. Natwar Gandhi, District of Columbia
  • Claudia L. Gordon, Esq., District of Columbia
  • Duane Halliburton, '85, Maryland
  • Gregory J. Hlibok, Esq., '89, Maryland
  • Jeffrey L. Humber, Jr., Esq., District of Columbia
  • Nancy Kelly-Jones, '72, Georgia
  • Dr. Philip P. Kerstetter, PhD '85, Pennsylvania
  • James R. Macfadden, '62, Maryland
  • Dr. Wilma Newhoudt-Druchen, '92, G-'05 & H-'09, Republic of South Africa
  • James F. X. Payne, District of Columbia

Voting Trustees Public Members

  • The Honorable Sherrod Brown, Ohio
  • The Honorable G.K. Butterfield, North Carolina

Trustees Emeriti

  • Dr. Glenn Anderson, '68 & H-'17, Arkansas
  • Philip W. Bravin, '66, Vermont
  • Dr. Carol A. Padden, California
  • Dr. Benjamin J. Soukup, H-'00, South Dakota
  • Frank H. Wu, California

Honorary Trustees

  • Dr. Marlee Matlin, H-'87, California

Additional information about the Board of Trustees can be found at: