Shared Governance: Committee on Development

Updated July 2018



This Committee has the following authority:

  • Reports to the Board of Trustees


NameTitle / Role
Mr. James Macfadden Chair
Mr. Jose "Pepe" Cervantes          Member
Dr. Charlene Dwyer Member
Mr. Greg Hlibok Member
Mr. Jeffrey Humber Member
Mr. Paul Julin Executive Team Representative   
Ms. Claire Buren Ex Officio
Ms. Roberta Cordano, J.D. Ex Officio