Shared Governance: Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Updated July 2018



This Committee has the following authority:

  • Reports to the Board of Trustees


NameTitle / Role
Ms. Claudia Gordon Chair
Dr. Linda Campbell Member
Mr. Greg Hlibok Member
Ms. Wilma Newhoudt-Druchen Member
Mr. James Payne Member
Dr. Elavie Ndura Executive Team Representative
Ms. Claire Bugen Ex Officio
Ms. Roberta Cordano, J.D. Ex Officio