Updated November 2019


The Cabinet will be charged with fulfilling the mission of the University and has an expanded membership to ensure the broadest of representation.


Although chosen to represent the diversity of the complex University that is Gallaudet, all 12 members will represent the broadest of perspectives, rather than their current area of responsibility.

Name Title / Role
Marrianne Belsky Chief Academic Officer, Demonstration Elementary and Secondary Schools
Roberta J. Cordano President
Dr. Carol Erting Provost
Heather Harker Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Dr. Elavie Ndura Vice President, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Nicole Sutliffe Chief Administrative Officer, Clerc Center