ELI Staff

Quasi Administrators

Amanda Holzrichter Ph.D, Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Amanda Holzrichter Ph.D
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures
Email: amanda.holzrichter@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Dr. Gemma Gabor, ELI Program Coordinator

Dr. Gemma Gabor
ELI Program Coordinator
Email: gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Ali Sanjabi, iMBA, Operations Support Specialist

Ali Sanjabi, iMBA
Operations Support Specialist
Email: ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Instructors

Abbas Behmanesh, ESL Instructor

Abbas Behmanesh
ESL Instructor
Email: abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Mary Dakim, ESL Instructor

Mary Dakim
ESL Instructor
Email: mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Raphael Domingo, ESL Instructor

Raphael Domingo
ESL Instructor
Email: raphael.domingo@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Umar Tukur, ESL Instructor

Umar Tukur
ESL Instructor
Email: umar.tukur@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Tissa Peiris, ASL/CCC Instructor/Adviser

Tissa Peiris
ASL/CCC Instructor/Adviser
Email: tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Victor Cornejo, Math Instructor

Victor Cornejo
Math Instructor
Email: victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Editors

Reba Orton, Editorial Assistant

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant
Email: rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Rani Alameh, Graphic Designer/Database Developer

Rani Alameh
Graphic Designer/Database Developer
Email: rani.alameh@gallaudet.edu
View profile

Student Assistants

Tommy Burgess, Student Assistant

Tommy Burgess
Student Assistant
Email: thomas.burgess@gallaudet.edu

Brianna McCormack, Student Assistant

Brianna McCormack
Student Assistant
Email: brianna.mccormack@gallaudet.edu

Mackenzie Harper, Student Assistant

Mackenzie Harper
Student Assistant
Email: mackenzie.harper@gallaudet.edu

zaklina parzych, Student Assistant

Zaklina Parzych
Student Assistant
Email: zaklina.parzych@gallaudet.edu

Tutors

Rose Hersh, Tutor

Rose Hersh
Tutor
Email: Rose.Hersh@gallaudet.edu

Lexine Brooks, Tutor

Lexine Brooks
Tutor
Email: lexine.brooks@gallaudet.edu

Eric Teran, Tutor

Eric Teran
Tutor
Email: eric.teran@gallaudet.edu

Miranda Petronella, Tutor

Miranda Petronella
Tutor
Email: miranda.petronella@gallaudet.edu

Veronica Tovar, Tutor

Veronica Tovar
Tutor
Email: veronica.tovar@gallaudet.edu

Elijah Ayers, Tutor

Elijah Ayers
Tutor
Email: elijah.ayers@gallaudet.edu