Tenure and Promotion Committee

Blank Profile Picture

Ethan Sinnott
Art, Communication, & Theater

ethan.sinnott@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Blank Profile Picture

David Barclay
Social Work

david.barclay@gallaudet.edu

2018-2021

Blank Profile Picture

Paul Dudis
Linguistics

paul.dudis@gallaudet.edu

2018-2021

Marina Dzougoutov

Marina Dzougoutov
Art, Communication, & Theater

marina.dzougoutov@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Daniel Koo

Daniel Koo
Psychology

daniel.koo@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Blank Profile Picture

Emilia Chukwuma
Business

emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Blank Profile Picture

James Nickerson
STM

james.nickerson@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Blank Profile Picture

VACANT

2019-2020

Blank Profile Picture

VACANT

2019-2020