Legislative Councils

Council on Undergraduate Education (CUE)

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Deborah Schooler
Psychology
Hall Memorial Building S421

202-651-5632 (voice)
deborah.schooler@gallaudet.edu

2015-2018

Headshot_CUE_Cagle

Keith Cagle
Department of Interpretation & Translation
Hall Memorial Building 1401D

202-250-2911 (videophone)
keith.cagle@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Roberto Herrera
World Languages & Cultures
Hall Memorial Building S233D

202-448-7160 (voice)
roberto.herrera@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Daniel Lundberg
Science, Technology & Math
Hall Memorial Building N446A

202-651-538 (videophone)
daniel.lundberg@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Adebowale Ogunjirin
Science, Technology & Math
Hall Memorial Building 300G

202-651-5385 (videophone)
adebowale.ogunjirin@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Keith Sanfacon
Physical Education & Recreation
Field House 144C

202-651-5478 (voice)
keith.sanfacon@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Felicia Williams
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Simon Guteng
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Johnston Grindstaff
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

Council on Graduate Education (CGE)

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Thomas Allen
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Thangi Appanah
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Angela McCaskill
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Audrey Frank
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Danielle Hunt
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Audrey Cooper
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Cheryl Wu
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

VACANT
Linguistics

2017-2020

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Kristen Maul
Department
Building Office Number

Phone
Email

Term

VACANT
Department of ASL/Deaf Studies

2017-2020

VACANT
Psychology

2017-2020