Council on Graduate Education (CGE)

Deborah Pichler

Deborah Chen Pichler
Linguistics

deborah.pichler@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Kristen Maul

Kristen Maul
HSLS

kristen.maul@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Blank Profile Picture

Tawny Holmes
ASL & Deaf Studies

tawny.holmes@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Christina Yuknis

Christina Yuknis
Education

christina.yuknis@gallaudet.edu

2018-2019

Danielle Hunt

Danielle Hunt
Interpretation & Translation

danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Audrey Cooper

Audrey Cooper
International Development

audrey.cooper@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Cheryl Wu

Cheryl Wu
Counseling

cheryl.wu@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Lorna Quandt

Lorna Quandt
PEN

lorna.quandt@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Lori Day

Lori Day
Psychology

lori.day@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Blank Profile Picture

Geoffrey Whitebread
GPA

geoffrey.whitebread@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022

Blank Profile Picture

Teresa Crowe
Social Work

teresa.crowe@gallaudet.edu

2019-2022