Senate Roster

Faculty Officers

Headshot_Ennis

William Ennis

University Faculty Chair
facgov.chair@gallaudet.edu

2018-2021

Headshot_Batamula

Christi Batamula

University Faculty Vice Chair
facgov.vicechair@gallaudet.edu

2018-2021

Headshot_Hansen

Kari Hansen

University Faculty Secretary
facgov.secretary@gallaudet.edu

2018-2021

UF Senators Representing Undergraduate Studies

Blank Profile Picture

Kathryn Baldridge

kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

Headshot_MaxK

Max Kazemzadeh

max.kazemzadeh@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Headshot_Moussa

Fouad Moussa

fouad.moussa@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Headshot_BrendanStern

Brendan Stern

brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

UF Senators Representing Graduate Studies

Blank Profile Picture

To be Announced

Headshot_Shaw

Emily Shaw

emily.shaw@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

UF Senators Representing the UF At-Large

Headshot_Borsheim

Pia Borsheim

pia.borsheim@gallaudet.edu

2018-2021

Headshot_BlankmeyerBurke

Teresa Blankmeyer Burke

teresa.burke@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Headshot_LarryMedwetsky

Larry Medwetsky

larry.medwetsky@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

Headshot_Simms

Laurene Simms

laurene.simms@gallaudet.edu

2017-2020

Headshot_Thumann

Mary Thumann

mary.thumann@gallaudet.edu

2016-2019

Blank Profile Picture

To be Announced

UF Senators serving as Chairs of Legislative Councils

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Council on Graduate Education

2018-2019

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Council on Undergraduate Education

2018-2019

Ex Officio & Non-voting Members

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Parliamentarian

2018-2019

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Student Body Government Representative

2018-2019

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Graduate Student Association Representative

2018-2019

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Gallaudet Staff Council Representative

2018-2019

Blank Profile Picture

To Be Announced
Administration Representative

2018-2019

Senate Executive Committee

Officers: William Ennis
Christi Batamula
Kari Hansen
AAMT Representative Coming Soon
BOT Representative: Coming Soon
At-Large Senators: Coming Soon
Former Chair: Caroline Solomon

Last Updated: July 19, 2018