Contact Us

Finance Office

Building: College Hall 108
Phone: (202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 250-2453 - VP

Tracy Berman-Kagan, Controller
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5294 - Voice

Stephen DaSilva, Assistant Controller
stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2154 - Videophone

Financial Services

Jeffrey Leach, Director
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B02
(202) 250-2479 - VideoPhone

Accounts Payable

Deborah Shaw, Accounts Payable Supervisor
deborah.shaw@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2230 - VideoPhone

Smita Kothari, Accounts Payable Specialist
smita.kothari@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 568-8862 - VideoPhone

Accounting Services

Aldo Cornego, Staff Accountant
aldo.cornego@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2008 VideoPhone

Student Financial Services

Parent Department: Finance Office
Building: College Hall B04
Regular Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
Phone: (202) 651-5145 - Voice
           (202) 250-2453 - Video Phone
            

Student Financial Services

Crystal Harris, SFS Assistant Director
crystal.harris@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5145 - Voice / (202) 540-8651 VideoPhone

Sarah Basco, SFS Accounts Specialist
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 499-2936 - VP

Jamie Lafady, SFS Representative
jamie.lafady@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 618-6751 - VideoPhone

Student Financial Services - Cashier's Office

Juan Reinbold, Cashier
juan.reinbold@Gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2239 - VideoPhone