Finance Office

Building: College Hall 108
(202) 651-5299 - Voice
(202) 250-2453 - VideoPhone

Tracy Berman-Kagan, Controller
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 651-5294 - Voice

Stephen DaSilva, Assistant Controller
stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2154 - VideoPhone

Aldo Cornejo, Senior Staff Accountant
aldo.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2008 - VideoPhone

, Senior Accountant
kevin.peacock@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 113
(202) 280-1182 - VideoPhone

, Junior Staff Accountant
lyndsey.cox@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 113
(202) 540-8914 - VideoPhone

Jeffrey Leach, Director, Financial Operations
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2479 - VideoPhone

Accounts Payable

Deborah Shaw, Accounts Payable Supervisor
deborah.shaw@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 250-2230 - VideoPhone

Smita Kothari, Accounts Payable Specialist
smita.kothari@gallaudet.edu
College Hall 108
(202) 568-8862 - VideoPhone

Student Financial Services

Parent Department: Finance Office
Building: College Hall B04
Regular Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
(202) 651-5145 - Voice
(202) 250-2453 - VideoPhone
            

Crystal Harris, SFS Assistant Director
crystal.harris@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 651-5145 - Voice / (202) 540-8651 - VideoPhone

Jamie Lafady, SFS Representative
jamie.lafady@gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 618-6751 - VideoPhone

Student Financial Services - Cashier's Office

Juan Reinbold, Cashier
juan.reinbold@Gallaudet.edu
College Hall B04
(202) 250-2239 - VideoPhone