ACT Test Schedule

Gallaudet University offers these ACT sessions listed below in the charts, which do not conflict with the national ACT session dates. These ACT sessions are at Gallaudet University, unless otherwise stated. The place to check in for the ACT session is in Hall Memorial Building (HMB) room E253 on campus. There will be a guide to lead to everyone to the test room(s) after the check in process is completed.

ACT Testing Dates

September 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 14, 2019 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

Saturday, September 28, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

October 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

November 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 17, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. (Open House on Monday, November 18, 2019)

December 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

January 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

February 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

Saturday, February 15, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

March 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. (Open House on Monday, March 9, 2020)

April 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

Sunday, April 5, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. (Open House on Friday, April 17, 2020)

May 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

June 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

Saturday, June 20, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 27, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. (ACT Preparation Camp)

July 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at a National Test Center, not at Gallaudet University Register at the ACT National Website.

Friday, July 31, 2020 from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.