Hearing and Speech Center Providers and Staff

Larry Medwetsky Dr. Larry Medwetsky
Hearing and Speech Center Clinical Director /Professor / Chair
larry.medwetsky@gallaudet.edu
202-448-6965 (V)
Antoinette Allen Antoinette Allen
Speech-Language Pathologist
antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5658 (V)
Khera Allen Khera Allen
Front Desk Coordinator / Special Projects
khera.allen@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5328 (V)
Claire Buxton Dr. Claire Buxton
Audiologist
claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5321 (V)
Clarissa Calzada Clarissa Calzada
Clinical Educator, Speech-Language Pathologist
clarissa.calzada@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5739 (V)
Brandy Charles, Au.D., CCC-A Brandy Charles, Au.D., CCC-A
Audiologist
brandy.charles@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5619 (V)
Anthony Duvall Anthony Duvall
Client Account Specialist
anthony.duvall@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5317 (V)
Brandy Charles Martha French
Clinical Educator, Speech-Language Pathologist
martha.french@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5328 (V)
Robin Goffen Robin Goffen, CCC-SLP
AR/Speech Language Pathologist, Clinical Coordinator
robingoffen@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5378 (V)
Megan Hoben, Au.D. Megan Hoben, Au.D.
Audiologist & Community Outreach Coordinator
megan.hoben@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5041 (V)
Lucas Lancaster Lucas Lancaster, Au.D., CCC-A
Audiologist
lucas.lancaster@gallaudet.edu
202-651-7126 (V)
Elizabeth Marcinkus Elizabeth Marcinkus, Au.D.
Audiology Clinical Coordinator
elizabeth.marcinkus@gallaudet.edu
202-448-7083 (V)
Rachel Pizzonia Rachel Pizzonia
Manager, Clinical Admin Operations
rachel.pizzonia@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5351 (V)
Margarita Perez Margarita Perez
Clinical Educator, Speech-Language Pathologist
margarita.perez@gallaudet.edu
(202) 448-6967
Barbara Teeter Barbara Teeter
Front Desk Receptionist
barbara.teeter@gallaudet.edu
202-651-5626 (V)