Library hours

Fall 2017

Monday, August 28 - Friday, December 15
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Reference Librarian Service
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

And by appointment. E-mail library.help@gallaudet.edu

Exceptions

Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
Saturday, September 2 - 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 3 - Closed
Monday, September 4 - Closed

Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 26 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 18 - 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 19 - 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, November 20 - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 21 - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22 - 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23 - Closed
Friday, November 24 - Closed
Saturday, November 25 - 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 26 - 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 16 - 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 17 - Sunday, January 16 (Intersession)
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Exceptions

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 1 - Closed
Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King Holiday) - Closed

Tuesday, January 16 - Spring semester begins

Archives

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed