Library hours

Fall 2019

Monday, August 26 - Friday, December 13
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Reference Librarian Service
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

And by appointment: email library.help@gallaudet.edu

Exceptions

Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
Saturday, August 31 — 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1 — Closed
Monday, September 2 — Closed

Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, December 1 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 23 — 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 24 — 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, November 25 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 — Closed
Friday, November 29 — Closed
Saturday, November 30 — 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 1 — 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, January 19 (Intersession)

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Exceptions

Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, January 1 — Closed

Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday) — Closed

Tuesday, January 21 - Spring semester begins

Archives

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed