Library hours

Spring 2019

Tuesday, January 22 - Tuesday, May 7
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m

Reference Librarian Service
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

And by appointment. E-mail library.help@gallaudet.edu

Exceptions

Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) — Closed

Friday, March 15 — Sunday, March 24 (Spring Break)

Friday, March 15 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 — Closed
Sunday, March 17 — Closed
Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 22 — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 — Closed
Sunday, March 24 — 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 11 (Exam Perioed) - To be announced

Sunday, May 12 - Sunday, May 19 (Intersession)

Monday - Friday — 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday — Closed

Summer hours begin Monday, May 20

Archives

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed