Library hours

Fall 2015
Monday, August 31 - Friday, December 18 (Regular hours)
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 12:00am
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 12:00am

Reference Librarian Service
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Or by appointment: Contact us

Saturday, December 19 - To be announced


Exceptions:
Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 29 (Labor Day)
Saturday, September 5 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 6 - Closed
Monday, September 7 - Closed

Saturday, November 21 - Sunday, November 29 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 21 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 22 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, November 23 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25 - 8:00 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 26 - Closed
Friday, November 27 - Closed
Saturday, November 28 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 29 - 1:00pm - 12:00pm
Fall 2015 - Winter 2016
Sunday, December 20 - Sunday, January 17 (Intersession)
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Exceptions
Friday, December 25 - Friday, January 1 - Closed

Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday) - Closed

Spring Semester begins Tuesday, January 19
Archives
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
About Gallaudet
Presidential Search
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
Museum
University Communications
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube