Shared Governance: Faculty Guidelines and A&O Manual Ad Hoc Committee

Updated January 2018




This Committee has the following authority:



Name Title / Role
Dr. Jorge Diaz-Herrera Chair
Dr. Carol Erting  
Mr. Paul Kelly  
Dr. Khadijat Rashid
Dr. Matthew Bakke
Ms. Tiffany Williams Ex Officio
Ms. Roberta Cordano, J.D. Ex Officio