The Title IX Coordinator oversees the Title IX process, implementation, and education and training for the campus community.  The Title IX Coordinator is supported by a team across Gallaudet and Clerc Center.  The contact information for each Title IX Team member can be found below:

Title IX Coordinator
Jennie Sivak
College Hall, Room 110
V/VP: 202-759-1734
jennie.sivak@gallaudet.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Amy Rousseau
Ely Center 103G
V/VP: 202-759-559
amy.rousseau@gallaudet.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics
Dr. Liza Offreda
Field House, Room 102
V/VP: 202-250-2647
liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Andrew Schewe
College Hall, Room 106
V/VP: 202-250-2942
andrew.schewe@gallaudet.edu


Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Clerc Center
Rosalyn Prickett
KDES, Room 3202
V: 202-651-5788
VP: 202-250-2960
rosalyn.prickett@gallaudet.edu

Title IX Investigator for Students
Vacant

Title IX Investigator for Clerc Center
Bobby Acton
MSSD, Room 214F
VP/V: 202-250-279
bobby.acton@gallaudet.edu