Holiday Shuttle Schedule

Shuttle riders traveling to airports, train and bus stations are reminded that luggage is allowed on shuttle buses, however, it cannot block the aisle or be placed in seat which could otherwise be occupied by riders.

Holiday Schedule
Independence Day Summer Weekend Schedule
Labor Day Modified Schedule

Thanksgiving Holiday:

Week of Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Alternative Continuous Schedule

No Shuttle Service

Thanksgiving Holiday: 

Friday, November 29 & Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Modified Schedule

Weekend Schedule -No Late Night

Winter Break:
 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 Weekend Shuttle last bus leaving GUKCH at 2:48pm
 - Monday, December 16 - Friday, January 17, 2020 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 No Shuttle Service
 
 - Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 Weekend Schedule

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Weekend Schedule

Resume Regular & Weekend Schedule

Spring Break:
Monday, March 18, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 16 -Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 23-Sunday, March 24, 2019

Alternative Continuous Schedule

Modified Schedule

Weekend Schedule including Late night

Summer Schedule Alternative Continuous Schedule
Memorial Day Modified Schedule

Note: this schedule is subject to change.

 Buses are equipped with a wheelchair lift.