Coaches' Wall of Fame

We would like to recognize these dedicated coaches who have coached more than ten years of Academic Bowl:

Chuck Daube- Indiana School for the Deaf
Mary Kovatch- Indiana School for the Deaf
Mitch Kurs- CSD Riverside
Diane Conti- Georgia SD
Kristi Mortensen- Utah Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Robert Grindrod- John Hersey HS
Kathryn Harbison- Wisconsin SD
Rhonda Jennings-Arey- Virginia SDB
Scott Plummer- Kansas SD
Christa Bolen- American SD
Kim Roberts- The Learning Center (now Marie Philip School)
Greg Owen- Berkmar HS/Atlanta Area SD
Deb Ulery- Oklahoma SD 
Michel Swafford- Tennessee SD 
Joan Dale-Siskind- EDCO @ Newton North HS
Melissa Phair- EDCO @ Newton North HS
Michelle Halvorsen- Texas SD
Scott Kramer- University HS 
Lori Seago- Edmonds Woodway HS 
Pat O'Hara- Colorado SDB 
Diane Hewitt- Mountain Lakes HS
Charisse Heine (also host coordinator 3 times)- Ohio SD
Kitty Love- Mississippi SD 
Kathy Craig- Hinsdale South HS
Jennifer Wasson- Montana SDB
Shari Klebba- Colorado SDB
Julie Ann Mountain- Western Pennsylvania SD