Number of Regional Teams: 76
Number of National Teams: 10

National Competition Teams:

Alabama School for the Deaf (Southeast)
Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind (West)
Indiana School for the Deaf (Midwest)
John Hersey High School (Midwest)
The Learning Center (Northeast)
Maryland School for the Deaf (Mid-Atlantic)
Monroe #1 BOCES (Northeast)
Mountain Lakes High School (Mid-Atlantic)
Roosevelt High School (West)
South Plantation High School (Southeast)

National Championship match:
Maryland SD defeated Roosevelt HS

Third Place match: 
Mountain Lakes HS defeated John Hersey HS

Sportsmanship Award:
Alabama SD

Most Outstanding Player:
Tyler DeShaw, Senior, Roosevelt HS

Maryland SD Championship Team Roster:

Rachel Benedict
Joshua Feldman
Bruce Persons
Allison Weiner
Derrick Williams

Maryland SD