Number of Regional Teams: 79
Number of National Teams: 10

National Competition teams:

Colorado School for the Deaf and Blind (West)
Edmonds-Woodway High School (Southeast)
Florida School for the Deaf and Blind (Southeast)
Indiana School for the Deaf (Midwest)
John Hersey High School (Midwest)
Monroe #1 BOCES (Northeast)
Mountain Lakes High School (Mid-Atlantic)
Rochester School for the Deaf (Northeast)
University High School (West)
W.T. Woodson High School (Mid-Atlantic)

National Championship match:
Mountain Lakes HS defeated John Hersey HS

Third Place match:
Indiana SD defeated Monroe #1 BOCES

Sportsmanship Award:
Florida SDB

Most Outstanding Player:
David Uzzell, Junior, John Hersey HS

Mountain Lakes HS Championship Team Roster:

Janine Butler
Daniel DiDonna
Erick Hoens
Ian Lazarus
Travis Johnson

Mountain Lakes HS