2016 Midwest Regional Playoffs and Awards
2016 Southeast Playoffs and Awards
2016 Southwest Playoffs and Awards
2016 West Playoffs and Awards
2016 Northeast Playoffs and Awards


Number of Regional teams: 77
Number of National teams: 24

National Competition teams:

Illinois School for the Deaf (Midwest)
Nebraska Regional Programs (Midwest)
Hinsdale South High School (Midwest)
Indiana School for the Deaf (Midwest)
Plano Senior High School (Southwest)
Texas School for the Deaf (Southwest)
Wyoming North (Southwest)
Rockville High School (Southeast)
Model Secondary School for the Deaf (Southeast)
Florida School for the Deaf and Blind (Southeast)
Oklahoma School for the Deaf (Southeast)
California School for the Deaf, Riverside (West)
Edmonds-Woodway High School (West)
New Mexico School for the Deaf (West)
Taft Charter High School (West)
Monroe #1 BOCES (Northeast)
Marie Philip School (Northeast)
Rochester School for the Deaf (Northeast)
New York School for the Deaf (Northeast)
Ohio School for the Deaf (Midwest)
Missouri School for the Deaf (Midwest)
Phoenix Day School for the Deaf (Southwest)
Starr's Mill High School (Southwest)
READS Collaborative (Northeast)

Webcast Link for Championship match:

Webcast Link for Third Place match:

National Championship match:
Rockville HS defeated Texas SD

Third Place match:
CSD Riverside defeated Starr's Mill HS

Sportsmanship Award:
Rockville HS
New Mexico SD

Most Outstanding Player:
Bryan Yun, Junior, Rockville HS

National All Stars:

Gabi Reimann (Junior), Wyoming North
Steven Putz (Senior), Hinsdale South High School
Milo Seal (Junior), Edmonds-Woodway High School
Henry Jennings (Senior), Taft Charter High School
Jonathan Summers (Sophomore), Rockville High School
Noah Valencia (Senior), California School for the Deaf, Riverside
Liam O'Connell (Junior), Starr's Mill High School
Lydia Kopp (Junior), Texas School for the Deaf

Rockville HS Team Roster:

Ruth Ferster
Jaclyn Gleicher
Jonathan Summers
Bryan Yun

Rockville HS