Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee consists of:

Gemma Barberà, UMR 702 - CNRS & Paris 8 (France)
Karen Bontempo, Macquarie University (Australia)
Valerie Dively, Gallaudet University (U.S.)
Nadja Grbic, University of Graz (Austria)
Jens Heßmann, Magdeburg-Stendal University of Applied Sciences (Germany)
Anna-Lena Nilsson, Stockholm University (Sweden)
Outi Mäkelä, Humak University of Applied Sciences (Finland)
Ronice Müller de Quadros, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (Brazil)
Carol J. Patrie, Spectrum Concepts, Inc. (U.S.)
Debra Russell, University of Alberta (Canada)
Christopher Stone, Gallaudet University (U.S.)
Beppie van den Bogaerde, Hogeschool Utrecht University of Applied Sciences (Holland)
Phyllis Wilcox, University of New Mexico (U.S.) 
Svenja Wurm , Heriot-Watt University (Scotland)

About Gallaudet
Presidential Search
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
University Communications
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University