Library hours

Spring 2014
Monday, January 20 (M.L.K. Jr. Holiday) - Closed
Tuesday, January 21 - Friday, May 9 (Regular hours)
Monday-Thursday 8:00am - 12:00midnight
Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 12:00midnight

Reference Librarian Service
Monday-Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Or by appointment: Contact us


Exceptions:
Friday, March 14 - Sunday, March 23 (Spring Break)
Friday, March 14 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, March 15-16 Closed
Monday-Friday, March 17-21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 22 Closed
Sunday, March 23 12:00noon - 12:00midnight

Saturday, May 10 (Exam period) -- TBA
Spring-Summer 2014 (Intersession)
Sunday, May 11 - Sunday, May 18 (Regular hours)
Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Summer 2014
Monday, May 19 - Friday, August 8 (Regular hours)
Monday-Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Reference Librarian Service
Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Or by appointment: Contact us


Exceptions:
Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day) - Closed
Friday, July 4 (Independence Day) - Closed
Summer-Fall 2014 (Intersession)
Saturday, August 9 - Sunday, August 24 (Regular hours)
Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Archives
Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Communications and Public Relations
Contact Us
Diversity
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
GU Press
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Mission & Goals
Sustainability
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Global Education and Scholar Services
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Undergraduate Majors and Programs
Graduate Programs
Professional Studies
Career Center
Academic Catalog & Course Info
General Studies Program
Honors Program
International Student Services
Library
Gallaudet Research Institute
Visual Language & Visual Learning
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Daily Digest
Campus Directory
Subscribe to Gallaudet Alert
Help Desk
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus Services
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube