Shared Governance: President's Cabinet

Updated July 2016

Back to List of Governance Bodies and Committees


The Cabinet will be charged with fulfilling the mission of the University, and has an expanded membership to ensure the broadest of representation.


Although chosen to represent the diversity of the complex University that is Gallaudet, all 12 members will represent the broadest of perspectives, rather than their current area of responsibility.

Name Title / Role
Dr. Isaac Agboola Dean, School of Education, Business and Human Services 
Dwight Benedict Dean, Student Affairs and Academic Support
Roberta J. Cordano President
Dr. Carol Erting Provost
Dr. Genie Gertz Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Paul Julin Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Paul Kelly Vice President for Administration and Finance
Dr. Gaurav Mathur Dean, Graduate School and Continuing Studies 
Earl Parks Executive Director, Gallaudet Technology Services
Nicole Sutliffe Interim Vice President, Laurent Clerc National Deaf Education Center
Fred Weiner Assistant Vice President Administration & Finance


Back to List of Governance Bodies and Committees


About Gallaudet
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
University Communications
Visitors Center
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
Campus Life
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Food Services
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Campus Directory
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2016 Gallaudet University