Holiday Shuttle Schedule

Shuttle riders traveling to airports, train and bus stations are reminded that luggage is allowed on shuttle buses, however, it cannot block the aisle or be placed in seat which could otherwise be occupied by riders.

Holiday Schedule
Independence Day Summer Weekend Schedule
Labor Day Modified Schedule
Thanksgiving Holiday:
Thursday, November 24 & Friday November 25, 2016
No Shuttle Service
Thanksgiving Holiday:
Saturday, November 26 & Sunday, November 27, 2016
Modified Schedule
Winter Break:
 - Sunday, December 18, 2016 Weekend Shuttle last bus leaving GUKCH at 1:20 pm
 - Monday, December 19 - Friday, December 22, 2016 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Friday, December 23, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017 No Shuttle Service
 -Tuesday, January 3 -Friday, January 13, 2017 Alternative Continuous Schedule
 - Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017 Modified Schedule
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16, 2017 Modified Schedule

Spring Break:
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18 -Sunday, March 19, 2017

Alternative Continuous Schedule

Modified Schedule

Summer Schedule Alternative Continuous Schedule
Memorial Day Modified Schedule

Note: this schedule is subject to change.

 Buses are equipped with a wheelchair lift.

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Media Inquiries
Museum
University Communications
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Office of Academic Quality
Professional Studies
Registrar's Office
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Announcements
Bison
Campus Directory
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2016 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube